• Les chants du village des pruniers en anglais

     

    Les chants du village des pruniers en anglais

    "Peacefully Free"

    I'm so free
    because I can be me
    look at the clouds at play
    passing over everyday
    inside the sky so blue
    immense, spacious and true
    I'll be tall like the sky
    wide enough to embrace what's inside
    just like the clouds passing by
    flying high in the grand open sky
    everything around me will be loved, embraced and peacefully free
    everything inside me will be loved, embraced and peacefully free.

    notes-de-musique

    "Happiness is here and now"

    Happiness is here and now
    I have dropped my worries
    Nowhere to go
    Nothing to do
    No longer need in a hurry

    Happiness is here and now
    I have dropped my worries
    Somewhere to go
    Something to do
    But not in a hurry...

    notes-de-musique

    "Breathing in, breathing out"

    Breathing in, breathing out
    I am blooming as a flower
    I am fresh as the dew
    I am solid as a mountain
    I am firm as the earth
    I am free

    Breathing in, breathing out
    Breathing in, breathing out
    I am water reflecting
    What is real, what is true
    And I feel there is space
    Deep inside of me
    I am free, I am free, I am free

    Le chant en français...ICI

    notes-de-musique

     "No coming no going"

    No coming, no going
    No after, no before
    I hold you close to me
    I release you to be so free
    Because I am in you
    And you are in me
    Because I am in you
    And you are in me

    Sans venir, sans partir,
    Ni avant, ni après,
    Je te tiens près de moi
    Et te laisse pour être libre...

    Parce que je suis en toi
    Et tu es en moi.

    notes-de-musique

     "I am free"

    I am a cloud
    I am the blue sky
    I am a bird
    Spreading out its wings
    I am a flower
    I am the sunshine
    I am the earth
    Receiving a seed

    And I am free
    when my heart is open
    Yes I am free
    when my mind is clear
    Oh dear brother
    Oh dear sister
    Let's walk together
    Mindfully

    notes-de-musique

    "In gratitude"

    In gratitude you have watered
    Seeds of love in me
    In gratitude
    In gratitude I will water
    Seeds of love in someone too
    I know you're there for me
    And I am so happy
    And when you suffer some
    Please call and i will come
    In gratitude you have watered
    Seeds of love in me
    In gratitude
    In gratitude I will water
    Seeds of love in someone too

    Avec gratitude tu as arrosé mes graines d’amour avec gratitude,

    Avec gratitude je vais arroser chez quelqu’un ses graines d’amour.

    Et dans chaque cœur sur Terre germerons les fleurs d’amour.

    notes-de-musique

    "Go as a river"

    I wanna go as a river
    Not as a drop of water
    Let us flow in harmony
    Selfishness we surrender

    I wanna go as a river
    Not as a drop of water
    We learn to live mindfully
    Truly there for each other

    How fresh the stream of spirituality
    How wonderful to be able to see
    That we are all water
    That we are all water

    I wanna go as a river
    Not as a drop of water
    For sure we will reach the sea
    Of peace, love and clarity

    notes-de-musique

    "Peace Is The Way"

    notes-de-musique

    "Here is the pure land"

    Here is the Pureland, the Pureland is here.
    I smile in mindfulness, and dwell in the present moment.

    The Buddha is seen in an autumn leaf,
    The Dharma in the floating cloud,
    The Sangha body is everywhere, my true home is right here.
    Breathing in flowers are blooming.
    Breathing out I am aware that bamboos are swaying.
    My mind is free and I enjoy every moment.

    Le chant en français...ICI

    notes-de-musique

     "Winter song"
    (A basket of plums album)

    The gift of a quiet mind brings us peace and healing,
    The gift of a quiet heart makes love sweet.
    Winning or losing, quietly breathing
    Watching the snow fall on cat's feet.

    Le chant en français...ICI

    notes-de-musique

    "There's honey in your eyes"
    (A basket of plums album)

     

    There is honey in your eyes when you look without hunger
    There is sunshine in your face when your mind is pure
    Feathers in your hands when you touch without taking
    And petals on your feet when you walk with joy
    Music in your voice when you speak with laughter
    And moonlight in your sleep when your heart is free.

    notes-de-musique

    - Plum Village Playlist -

    Les chants du village des pruniers en anglais 

    Apprenez les Chants du Village des Pruniers...ICI

    Wake up songs...ICI

     

    « Les chants du village des pruniers en français (1)Matthieu Ricard - Biographie »
    Pin It

    Tags Tags : , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :